2018 - 2020 SEPTA Board Members

Co - President:  Karen Roughley 631-379-1931 karenroughley@hotmail.com

Co-President:   Helene DeCillis 631-675-6533 hdecillis@gmail.com

Vice President:  Michele Drucker

Treasurer - Jessica Stein

Secretary - Tricia Sangiorgi

PTA Delegate - Abby Fiore

Please use the button below to be forwarded to the Contact Information for the Three Village Pupil Personnel Services Office

Three Village PPS Contact Information